PRINCIPALS

John Lauriello, CCIM, SIOR, CPM
Principal
jlauriello@southpace.com
    
  
Bill McDavid, CCIM
Principal
wmcdavid@southpace.com
    
  
Bryan Holt, CCIM
Principal
bholt@southpace.com
    
BROKERS

David Ashford, CCIM
Broker
dashford@southpace.com
    
  
Blake Crowe, CCIM
Broker
bcrowe@southpace.com
    
  
Rich Vanchina, CCIM, SIOR
Broker
rvanchina@southpace.com
    
  
Andrew Loveman, CCIM
Broker
aloveman@southpace.com
    
  

Julie Gieger, CCIM, CPM
Broker
jgieger@southpace.com
    
  
Steve Mordecai, CCIM
Broker
smordecai@southpace.com
    
  
Bill Moss, CCIM
Broker
bmoss@southpace.com
    
  
Steve Lazarus
Broker
slazarus@southpace.com
    
  

Greg Despinakis
Broker
gdespinakis@southpace.com
    
  
Michael Perry
Broker
mperry@southpace.com
    
  
Troy Gisi
Broker
tgisi@southpace.com
    
  
Joseph Seditạ
Broker
jsedita@southpace.com
    
  

Blake Thomas
Broker
bthomas@southpace.com
    
  
Alex Benson
Broker
abenson@southpace.com
    
  
Templeton Stump
Broker
tstump@southpace.com
    
  
Michael Randman
Broker
mrandman@southpace.com
    
DEVELOPMENT & CONSTRUCTION

John Lauriello, CCIM, SIOR, CPM
Principal
jlauriello@southpace.com
    
  
Kathy Okrongley
Development & Consulting
kokrongley@southpace.com
    
SPECIAL PROJECTS & CONSULTING

Jim Collins, CCIM
Special Projects & Consulting
jcollins@southpace.com
    
  
Neill Fox, CCIM
Special Projects & Consulting
nfox@southpace.com
    
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Donna Cox, CCIM, CPM
Senior Vice President & Director of Property Management
dcox@southpace.com
    
  
Julie Gieger, CCIM, CPM
Property Manager
jgieger@southpace.com
    
  
Travis Rutherford
Property Manager
trutherford@southpace.com
    
  
Janice Cannon
Maintenance Coordinator
jcannon@southpace.com
    
ACCOUNTING

David James
Controller
djames@southpace.com
    
  
Sharon Gladney
Accounting Administrator
sgladney@southpace.com
    
MARKETING & RESEARCH

Stephanie Hill
Client Services Administrator
shill@southpace.com
    
ASSISTANTS

Cathy Marques
Executive Assistant to John Lauriello
cmarques@southpace.com
    
  
Gloria Weintraub
Receptionist
gweintraub@southpace.com
    
MAINTENANCE

Michael Newland
Maintenance Coordinator
mnewland@southpace.com
    
  
Billy Johnson

    
  
John Cushing

    
  
Johnny Persall

    
  

Wade Jemison