BROKERS

Shepard Ager
Broker
sager@southpace.com
    
  
David Ashford, CCIM
Broker
dashford@southpace.com
    
  
Alex Benson
Broker
abenson@southpace.com
    
  
Blake Crowe, CCIM
Broker
bcrowe@southpace.com
    
  

Greg Despinakis
Broker
gdespinakis@southpace.com
    
  
Julie Gieger, CCIM, CPM
Broker
jgieger@southpace.com
    
  
Troy Gisi
Broker
tgisi@southpace.com
    
  
Steve Lazarus
Broker
slazarus@southpace.com
    
  

Andrew Loveman, CCIM
Broker
aloveman@southpace.com
    
  
Steve Mordecai, CCIM
Broker
smordecai@southpace.com
    
  
Bill Moss, CCIM
Broker
bmoss@southpace.com
    
  
Michael Perry
Broker
mperry@southpace.com
    
  

Michael Randman
Broker
mrandman@southpace.com
    
  
Joseph Seditạ
Broker
jsedita@southpace.com
    
  
Blake Thomas
Broker
bthomas@southpace.com
    
  
Rich Vanchina, CCIM, SIOR
Broker
rvanchina@southpace.com